7 teams Confirm Participation in Masters Series 3

The Kenya Hockey Union (KHU) Masters Series 3 takes place this weekend in Mombasa and 7 teams have confirmed participation in the series. This include Nairobi series winners, Sikh Union, hosts Blue Ocean Chiefs, Nakuru Masters, Parkroad Lions, Impala Veterans, Greensharks Veterans, and Wazalendo Veterans.

The matches will be played in round robin which will be 15 minutes straight. The semifinals, and 3rd and 4th place will be played for 20 minutes with a break of 10 minutes. All the round robin matches will be played on Saturday and Sunday by 10:30 am.

All the matches will be played at Mombasa Sports Club from 10:30 am. The 1st match will be between Parkroad Lions against Wazalendo Veterans.